The Jamaica Committee hosts the Annual Football Classic Fundraiser in August and the Annual Scholarship Awards Ceremony in September.

Jamaica Committee: Dr. Paul Hunt, Ludwig "Don" Streete, Christopher Hunt, Andrea Daley, Nadine Wilkins, Arnold "Dullo" McDonald, George Beckford, and Hamlin Pagon.

Not pictured: Wayne Robinson, Leighton McKnight, Bryan Morris, Paulette Rhoden and Carrole Guntley.

The U.S.A. Committee hosts the Annual Red Carpet Fundraiser Ball in January and the Annual Easter Brunch at Howard University, Washington D.C.

U.S.A. Committee: Lloyd Anderson, Loxley O'Connor, Christopher Hunt, Michael McPherson and Garth Pottinger